This Week at CHCP


This Week at CHPC

Monday, August 13
CANCELLED: 5:30 PM Back to School Event (Henry Young Hall) – *Rescheduled to Monday, August 27

Tuesday, August 14
9:15 AM Staff Meeting (Office)

Wednesday, August 15
WW Deadline
6:00 Nominating Committee (Library)
7:00 PM Taize (Sanctuary)

Saturday, August 18
10:15 AM Men’s Breakfast (Denny’s on DuPont Circle)
6:00 PM Guatemalan Fundraiser (El Tarasco)
6:30 PM French Language Outreach Ministry (Henry Young Hall)

Sunday, August 19
11:00 AM Cedar Ridge: Youth-led Worship and Church Picnic (Cedar Ridge Camp)
11:00 AM-12:15 PM Worship (Sanctuary) Preacher: Bob Abrams

Tuesday, August 21
9:15 AM Staff Meeting (Office)
6:30 PM WOW (Walker)

Wednesday, August 22
7:00 PM Session Meeting (Gathering Room)

Thursday, August 23
11:00 AM Women’s Small Group (Gathering Room)

Saturday, August 25
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Choir Workshop (Choir Room)
6:30 PM French Language Outreach Ministry (Sanctuary)

Sunday, August 26
11:00 AM-12:15 PM Worship (Sanctuary)
12:15 PM Food for Thought: Guatemala Trip (HYH)

Monday, August 27
*5:30 Back to School Event (HYH)