The session is the council for the congregation. It shall be composed of those persons elected by the congregation to active service as ruling elders, together with all installed pastors and associate pastors….The session shall have responsibility for governing the congregation and guiding its witness to the sovereign activity of God in the world, so that the congregation is and becomes a community of faith, hope, love, and witness. (from Book of Order, G-3.0201)

Class of 2021
Elias Craigo-Snell

Katharine Griswold

Jeanne-Marie Rogers

Bruce Whearty

Class of 2022

Claudia Foulkes

Lucy Steilberg

Doug Yeager

Class of 2023

Harrie-Lynn Buecker

Erin Denny

Clerk of Session
Polly Cushman



Informal Session Summaries

May 2021