Monthly Calendar


March 2020

S = Sanctuary; HYH = Henry Young Hall; G= Gathering Room; C= Choir Room; L= Library

Sunday, March 1

9:45 AM Sunday School

11:00 AM – 12:15 PM Worship (S)

Roger Veliquette, preaching

12:15 PM First Sunday Potluck (HYH)

Monday, March 2

6:00 PM ELL (HYH) 

Tuesday, March 3

9:15 AM Staff Meeting

Thursday, March 5

7:30 PM Choir (C)

Saturday, March 7

11:00 AM Choral Workshop and Luncheon

11:30 AM Guatemalan Connection (G)

6:30 PM French Language Outreach Ministry 

Sunday, March 8

9:45 AM Sunday School

11:00 AM – 12:15 PM Worship

Roger Veliquette, preaching

12:15 PM Second Sunday Soup Spectacular (N)

Monday, March 9

6:00 PM ELL (HYH) 

Tuesday, March 10

9:15 AM Staff Meeting

10:00 AM Presbyterian Women

Wednesday, March 11

7:00 PM Councils (G)

Thursday, March 12

7:30 PM Choir (C)

Friday, March 13

6:00 PM Intergenerational Game Night (HYH)

Saturday, March 14

6:30 PM French Language Outreach Ministry (S)

Sunday, March 15

9:45 AM Sunday School

11:00 AM – 12:15 PM Worship

Roger Veliquette, preaching

Monday, March 16

6:00 PM ELL (HYH) 

Tuesday, March 17

9:15 AM Staff Meeting

Thursday, March 19

7:30 PM Choir (C)

Saturday, March 21

10:00 AM Men’s Breakfast (HYH)

11:00 AM Gun Violence Prevention (G)

6:30 PM French Language Outreach Ministry (S)

Sunday, March 22

9:45 AM Sunday School

11:00 AM – 12:15 PM Worship

Jihyun Oh, preaching 

4:00 PM Sisters of Sarah (Barnes)

Monday, March 23

6:00 PM ELL (HYH)

Tuesday, March 24

9:15 AM Staff Meeting

Wednesday, March 25

7:30 PM Session (G)

Thursday, March 26

11:00 AM Contemplative Small Group (G)

7:30 PM Choir (C)

Saturday, March 28

2:00 PM Guatemalan Connection (G)

6:30 PM French Language Outreach Ministry

Sunday, March 29

9:45 AM Sunday School

11:00 AM – 12:15 PM Worship

Roger Veliquette, preaching

12:15 Deacons (G)

12:15 Earth Care Team (HYH)

Tuesday, March 31

9:15 AM Staff Prayer Meeting